top of page

Mentions Légales

EditOR

 

www.skyconsulting.fr
par Sky Consulting
20 rue Saint Pétersbourg 75008 - PARIS France

Tél. : + 33 (0)1 45 26 03 26
https://www.skyconsulting.fr

SKY CONSULTING est une SARL au capital de 100 000€
RCS B 481736403 - Siret : 481 736 403 000 58- APE : 7022Z

WEB HOST

WIX

Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Tél : +1 415-639-9034. 

 

TERMS OF USE

The website can be accessed via the url www.skyconsulting.fr and is operated in compliance with French legislation. Use of this website is governed by the terms of use herein. By using this website, you acknowledge reading and accepting these terms of use. These may be modified at any time and without prior notice by Sky Consulting.
Under no circumstances may Sky Consulting be held liable for any improper or incorrect use of the service.

Responsable éditorial

YVES KEROMNES - GERANT
SKY CONSULTING
by Nicolas Petin
20 rue de Saint Pétersbourg - 75008 PARIS France
Tél. : + 33 (0)1 45 26 03 26
https://www.skyconsulting.fr

Limitation OF LIABILITY

The information contained on this website is as precise as possible and the website is regularly kept updated, but may nevertheless contain some inaccuracies, omissions or shortcomings. Should you notice any shortcoming, error or what might be a malfunction, please inform us by email and describe the problem in as much detail as possible (page giving rise to problems, action triggering the issue, type of computer and browser used…).

Any risk related to the downloading of this content is fully incumbent upon the user and is done under their sole responsibility. As a consequence, under no circumstances shall Skyconsulting.fr be held liable for any damage to a user’s computer or any loss of data resulting from such downloads.     

Photos are non-contractual.

Sky Consulting shall not in any way be held responsible for any hyperlinks contained in the website herein to other web pages operated by third parties.

DIsputes

The terms and conditions herein shall be governed by and construed in accordance with French law and any disputes that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these terms and conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts that the Sky Consulting head offices answer to. French shall be the language used to resolve any disputes that may arise.

RIGHT OF ACCESS

In accordance with this law, internet users have the right to access, correct, modify and delete data that concerns them personally. This right may be exercised via the submission of a written request addressed to Sky Consulting 20 rue de Saint Pétersbourg 75008 PARIS, or to the following email address: contact@skyconsulting.fr
The personal data collected shall under no circumstances be shared with any third parties unless necessary to provide the service requested by the internet user.

Confidentiality

Your personal data is confidential and shall under no circumstance be shared with any third parties unless necessary to provide the service.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The entire content of the website herein, including but not limited to graphics, photos, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their design and presentation are the exclusive property of Sky Consulting with the exception of brands, logos or content belonging to partner companies or service providers.


Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, sharing or publication, even if only partial, of this content is strictly forbidden unless express prior authorisation is granted in writing by Skyconsulting.fr. This representation or reproduction, regardless of the process, amounts to counterfeiting  punishable by law in accordance with articles L.3335-2 et al. of the intellectual property laws. Failure to comply with these restrictions amounts to counterfeiting and may incur civil and criminal liability for the counterfeiter. Furthermore, the owners of the copied Content may take legal action against the said counterfeiter.

Sky Consulting is also the owner of the “data producer’s rights" stipulated in Book III, Heading IV, of the Intellectual Property Law (law n° 98-536 dated 1 July 1998) relative to authors’ rights and databases.
 

HOST

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 

Tél : +1 415-639-9034. 

Terms of service

Cookies

The website herein uses cookies for statistical and advertising purposes. These small text files are stored on your hard drive to record technical data pertaining to your browsing. Some parts of this website can not function without cookies being accepted.​

HYPERLINKs

The Skyconsulting.fr websites may contain links to third-party web pages or other resources available on the internet.

Skyconsulting.fr has no means of monitoring these third-party websites. Skyconsulting.fr does not answer for or guarantee the availability of these websites and external sources. Sky Consulting shall not be held liable for any damage, regardless of its nature, resulting from the content of these websites or external sources, and in particular the information, products or services offered, or from any use that may be made of this content.

Any risks related to such use are fully incumbent upon the internet user who must comply with their respective terms and conditions.


Users, subscribers and visitors of the Skyconsulting.fr websites may not establish a hyperlink to this website without obtaining express prior authorisation from Sky Consulting.

Should a user or visitor wish to establish a hyperlink to one of the Skyconsulting.fr websites, the former shall send a request to the latter via the email address available on the website herein. Sky Consulting reserves the right to accept or refuse this hyperlink without being required to justify its decision.

Contact us

skyconsulting.fr is open to any comments or suggestions.

You can right to us by mail : contact@skyconsulting.fr

CONTACT

Get in touch

If you have any questions, call us at: +33 1 45 26 03 26 or send us a message below.

Success! Message received.

Address

20, rue de Saint-Pétersbourg

75008 Paris, France

 

contact@skyconsulting.fr

Tel : +33 (0)1 45 26 03 26

Job

To apply, send your resume to the following e-mail address: contact@skyconsulting.fr

© 2021 Sky Consulting

bottom of page

© 2018 Sky Consulting

Mentions Légales


Editeur du site

 

www.skyconsulting.fr
par Sky Consulting
20 rue Saint Pétersbourg 75008 - PARIS France

Tél. : + 33 (0)1 45 26 03 26
https://www.skyconsulting.fr

SKY CONSULTING est une SARL au capital de 100 000€
RCS B 481736403 - Siret : 481 736 403 000 58- APE : 7022Z

Hébergeur

WIX

Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Tél : +1 415-639-9034. 

 

Conditions d'utilisation

Le site accessible par les url suivants : www.skyconsulting.fr est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société Sky Consulting.
Sky Consulting ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

Responsable éditorial

YVES KEROMNES - GERANT
SKY CONSULTING
par Nicolas Petin
20 rue de Saint Pétersbourg - 75008 PARIS France
Tél. : + 33 (0)1 45 26 03 26
https://www.skyconsulting.fr

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, Skyconsulting.fr  ne saurait être tenu responsable d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.   

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Sky Consulting.

Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société Sky Consulting. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

Droit d'accès

En application de cette loi, les internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de Sky Consulting 20 rue de Saint Pétersbourg 75008 PARIS, ou par voie électronique à l’adresse email suivante : contact@skyconsulting.fr
Les informations personnelles collectées ne sont en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l’éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l’internaute.

Confidentialité

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société Sky Consulting à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.


Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Skyconsulting.fr. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Sky Consulting est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données. 

Hébergeur

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 

Tél : +1 415-639-9034. 

Conditions de service

Cookies

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d'affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelle sans l’acceptation de cookies.

Liens hypertextes

Les sites internet de Skyconsulting.fr peuvent offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet.

Skyconsulting.fr ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. Skyconsulting.fr ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet de Skyconsulting.fr ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Sky Consulting.

Dans l'hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction d’un des sites internet de Skyconsulting.fr , il lui appartiendra d'adresser un email accessible sur le site afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d'un hyperlien. Sky Consulting se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

Contactez-nous

skyconsulting.fr est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en par courrier électronique à : contact@skyconsulting.fr

CONTACT

Nous écrire

Pour toute question, appelez-nous au : 01 45 26 03 26 ou envoyez-nous un message ci-dessous.

Adresse

20, rue de Saint-Pétersbourg

75008 Paris, France

 

contact@skyconsulting.fr

Tél : 01 45 26 03 26

Offres d'emploi

Pour postuler, envoyez votre C.V à l'adresse e-mail suivante : contact@skyconsulting.fr

© 2018 Sky Consulting